to-do list

☆ finish commissions
☆ work on taxes T_T
☆ grocery shopping
☆ homework

watched this month

☆ ループ7回目の悪役令嬢は
☆ 薬屋のひとりごと
☆ ゆびさきと恋々
☆ 外科医エリーゼ

2024年02月18日

description

mood: ₍ᐢ. .ᐢ₎
status: 萌え萌えきゅん♡
i haven't updated my site or blog in a really long time! almost an entire year. i feel like time has gone by so quickly and i wish it would slow down~

most of the time i'm very busy with work, but lately when i have free time i read fantasy books. they're my new obsession, heh. i have also been learning a lot of new songs and even some dances! i'm not the best at dancing though, so it takes a lot of effort from me but practice makes perfect! ( – ⌓ – )







2023年03月17日

description

mood: (*¯︶¯*)
status: went to the bow room at hello kitty cafe
i went to hello kitty cafe with my friend! we had reservations for a specific room in the back of the cafe called the bow room aka a bar where you can sit down and order pastries and drinks. i ate a strawberry + cream cake and a cocktail with sparkling boba pearls.

everything was really good but my drink was my favorite . . . plus it came with a free cheki! i'm not the biggest fan of sweets so i couldn't finish the cake because my sugar intake has a limit. here are some pics we took there (๑˃ᴗ˂)ﻭ